Hall bookings for parties & functions are now being taken. Please contact us by email with your enquiry. Saturday night bands are back !


Branch members:

President Christine Lewenden
Chairman Colin Edwards
Secretary Bill Campbell
Treasurer Vic Albury
B.C.S. Vic Albury
I.I.C Christine Lewenden
Membership Secretary Bill Campbell
P.A.O Colin Edwards
Deputy P.A.O Kevin Parker
Standard Bearer Andy Gale
Memorial Book Bert Bull
Committee Bert Bull
  Andy Gale
  Kevin Parker
  Liz Dent

The Branch holds its committee meetings on the second Tuesday of every month at 7.30pm.

For more information about the Branch please visit www.britishlegion.org.uk/get-involved/things-t-do/membership/branches